NEWSLETTER
Be sure to take a look at the OCTOBER 2018 edition of From the Principal's Desk today!
READ MORE

Faculty and staff

PreK 3 & PreK 4

TeacherGradeEmail
Peggy HarrimanPreK 3 & PreK 4pharriman@scaoh.us
Jocelyn McDonaldPreK 3 & PreK 4jmcdonald@scaoh.us

Elementary & Middle School

TeacherClassEmail
Darlene BellKindergartendbell@scaoh.us
Angela Taylor1st Gradeataylor@scaoh.us
Debbi Denson-Kendrick2nd Gradedkendrick@scaoh.us
Gail Lee-Clarkson3rd Gradeglee@scaoh.us
Kimberly Wallace4th Gradekwallace@scaoh.us
Jennifer Brown5th Gradejbrown@scaoh.us
Del-Jean Steele6th Gradedjsteele@scaoh.us
Melissa Childress7th Grademchildress@scaoh.us
Cathy Clayborne8th Gradecclayborne@scaoh.us

Administration

Staff MemberPositionEmail
Dr. Davina HicksHead of Schooldhicks@scaoh.us
Carol A. ParronVice Principalcparron@scaoh.us
Art WilliamsonDean of Students/Discipline Coordinatorawilliamson@scaoh.us
Tammy Krug - RN, BSN, CPN, CSNSchool Nursetkrug4343@columbus.k12.oh.us
Dr. Alfred ThompsonDean of Christian Education
Jerri Jackson-FowlksOffice Manager
Elder Wesley DunlapChaplin
Larry Cochran, IIChaplin
Larry Cochran, IIICustodian/Maintenance
Top