Faculty and staff

PreK 3 & PreK 4

TeacherGradeEmail
Peggy HarrimanPreK 3 & PreK 4pharriman@scaoh.us
Jocelyn McDonaldPreK 3 & PreK 4jmcdonald@scaoh.us

Elementary & Middle School

TeacherClassEmail
Darlene BellKindergartendbell@scaoh.us
Angela Taylor1st Gradeataylor@scaoh.us
Debbi Denson-Kendrick2nd Gradedkendrick@scaoh.us
Gail Lee-Clarkson3rd Gradeglee@scaoh.us
Kimberly Wallace4th Gradekwallace@scaoh.us
Jennifer Brown5th Gradejbrown@scaoh.us
Del-Jean Steele6th Gradedjsteele@scaoh.us
Melissa Childress7th Grademchildress@scaoh.us
Cathy Clayborne8th Gradecclayborne@scaoh.us

Administration

Staff MemberPositionEmail
Dr. Davina HicksHead of Schooldhicks@scaoh.us
Carol A. ParronVice Principalcparron@scaoh.us
Art WilliamsonDean of Students/Discipline Coordinatorawilliamson@scaoh.us
Ms. Christina TurnerPerforming Arts Teacher
Jerri Jackson-FowlksOffice Manager
Mrs. Delores WarfieldSecretary/Receptionist
Mrs. Linda TurnerAfter-School Program Secretary/Receptionist
Michelle K. Treasure, RN, LSN, MPHSchool Nursemtreaster@scaoh.us
Ms. Unisha MooreParent Teacher Association (PTA) President
Ms. Diane JacksonEmerging Leadership Instructor & After-School Program Tutor
Mrs. Terra WeatherspoonAfter-School Program Tutor
Ms. Misha BanksInstructional Aide & After-School Program Tutor
Ms. Kiara BanksInstructional Aide
Ms. Vera AntwineInstructional Aide

Christian Education

Staff MemberPosition
Dr. Alfred ThompsonDean of Christian Education
Pastor Art CombestChaplin
Dr. Thomas BurnsChaplin
Dr. Greg DraperChaplin
Dr. Harold HudsonChaplin
Dr. John TyusChaplin
Top