Faculty and staff

PreK 3 & PreK 4

TeacherGradeEmail
Angela TaylorPreK 3 & PreK 4ataylor@scaoh.us
Terra WeatherspoonPreK 3 & PreK 4tweatherspoon@scaoh.us
Tomiko JohnsonPreK 3 & PreK 4

Elementary & Middle School

TeacherClassEmail
Darlene BellKindergartendbell@scaoh.us
Robbye Lewis1st Graderlewis@scaoh.us
Debbi Denson-Kendrick2nd Gradedkendrick@scaoh.us
Gail Lee-Clarkson3rd Gradeglee@scaoh.us
Kimberly Wallace4th Gradekwallace@scaoh.us
Sandra Brown5th Gradesbrown@scaoh.us
Ronald Hairston6th Graderhariston@scaoh.us
Deborah Franklin7th Gradedfranklin@scaoh.us
Jennifer Brown8th Gradejbrown@scaoh.us
Kiara Bankskbanks@scaoh.us

Administration

Staff MemberPositionEmail
Dr. Davina HicksHead of Schooldhicks@scaoh.us
Carol A. ParronVice Principalcparron@scaoh.us
Anthony YoumansAfterschool Program Assistant and Music Instructor
Camille AllenTeacher Assistant & Art Instructor
Charlotte PriceSpecial Education Teacher
Delores WarfieldReceptionist/Secretary
Chiun "June" Kim Middle School Science/Health Teacher & Study Hall Elective Instructor
Dr. John TyusClergy: Bible Instructor & Emerging Leadership Instructor
Jeannette WoodsLunch Assistant
Jerri Jackson-FowlksOffice Manager
Kiara BanksInstructional Aide
Michelle K. Treasure, RN, LSN, MPHSchool Nursemtreaster@columbus.k12.oh.us
Margaret JohnsonTitle I: Math Specialist
Mary SouchTitle I: Reading Specialist
Misha BanksTeacher Assistant & Computer Instructor
Unisha MooreParent Teacher Association (PTA) President
Terra WeatherspoonAfter-School Program Tutor
Toddrick AndersonTeacher Assistant & Gym Instructor
Vera AntwineBreakfast & Lunch Assistant

Christian Education

Staff MemberPosition
Dr. Alfred ThompsonDean of Christian Education
Pastor Art CombestClergy: Bible Instructor
Dr. Thomas BurnsClergy: Bible Instructor
Dr. Greg DraperClergy: Bible Instructor
Dr. Harold HudsonClergy: Bible Instructor
Dr. John TyusClergy: Bible instructor & Emerging Leadership Instructor
Denise Ruth-HowardClergy: Bible Instructor
Reverand Richard HaristonClergy: Bible Instructor
Bishop Larry Cochran, IIClergy: Bible Instructor
Top