Faculty and staff

PreK 3 & PreK 4

TeacherGradeEmail
Angela TaylorPreK 3 & 4 Directorataylor@scaoh.us
Terra WeatherspoonPreK 3 & PreK 4tweatherspoon@scaoh.us
Tomiko JohnsonPreK 3 & PreK 4 Teacher Assistant

Elementary & Middle School

TeacherClassEmail
Darlene BellKindergartendbell@scaoh.us
Robbye Lewis1st Graderlewis@scaoh.us
Debbi Denson-Kendrick2nd Gradedkendrick@scaoh.us
Gail Lee-Clarkson3rd Gradeglee@scaoh.us
Kimberly Wallace4th Gradekwallace@scaoh.us
Sandra Brown5th Grade Homeroom Teacher & Creating Writing Instructorsbrown@scaoh.us
Ronald Hairston6th Grade Homeroom Teacher (6th-8th English Language Arts) & Spanish Instructorrhariston@scaoh.us
Deborah Franklin7th Gradedfranklin@scaoh.us
Jennifer Brown8th Grade Homeroom teacher (5th-8th Math)jbrown@scaoh.us
Kiara BanksTeacher Assistantkbanks@scaoh.us

Administration

Staff MemberPositionEmail
Dr. Davina HicksHead of Schooldhicks@scaoh.us
Latasha HowardAssistant Principallhoward@scaoh.us
Carol A. ParronVice Principalcparron@scaoh.us
Kevin FellsSchool Accountant
Jerri Jackson-FowlksOffice Manager
Delores WarfieldReceptionist/Secretary
Anthony YoumansAfterschool Program Assistant and Music Instructor
Micaela WilsonMiddle School Science/Health Teacher & Study Hall Elective Instructor
Camille AllenTeacher Assistant & Art Instructor
Parish WeatherspoonTeacher Assistant & Gym Instructor
Misha BanksTeacher Assistant & Computer Instructor
Michelle K. Treasure, RN, LSN, MPHSchool Nursemtreaster@columbus.k12.oh.us
Margaret JohnsonTitle I: Math Specialist
Mary SouchTitle I: Reading Specialist
Nancy KoeningerTitle I: Reading Specialist
Unisha MooreParent Teacher Association (PTA) President
Terra WeatherspoonAfter-School Program Tutor
Jasmine FowlkesAfterschool Program Assistant
Vera AntwineBreakfast & Lunch Assistant
Larry Cochran, IIIJanitor

Christian Education

Staff MemberPosition
Dr. Alfred ThompsonDean of Christian Education
Dr. John TyusClergy: Bible instructor & Emerging Leadership Instructor
Pastor Art CombestClergy: Bible Instructor
Dr. Thomas BurnsClergy: Bible Instructor
Denise Ruth-HowardClergy: Bible Instructor
Reverand Richard HaristonClergy: Bible Instructor
Top