Out of School Handouts

May 18th - May 22nd

May 25th- May 29th

You will find the required homework packages for each grade level here due to the school closure. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to download and open each homework packet. If you have any questions please contact your student’s teacher via email (their email address can be found to the right). For other inquiries please email us at info@scaoh.us.

Archived Handouts

Grade

Package Type

Email

Pre-K

Angela Taylor: ataylor@scaoh.us

Terra Weatherspoon: tweatherspoon@scaoh.us

Kindergarten

Darlene Bell: dbell@scaoh.us

1st Grade

Handouts are for the Weeks of May 14th and May 11th

Robbye Lewis: rlewis@scaoh.us

2nd Grade

Debbi Denson-Kendrick: dkendrick@scaoh.us

3rd Grade

Gail Lee-Clarkson: glee@scaoh.us

4th Grade

Kimberly Wallace: kwallace@scaoh.us

5th Grade

Sandra Brown: sbrown@scaoh.us

Top